Sometimes merchants process transactions 'offline'. This means the payment isn't processed at the time but around 24 hours later (it can even sometimes take up to a week).
We charge the card which is selected when the payment is processed. This means you'll receive the notification later and it might not be the card you had selected at the time you made the payment.
You can use our 'Go Back in Time' feature to move your transaction to another card.