If you see a transaction that would be better off on a different card, you have the chance to move it somewhere else up to two weeks later. It can be moved only once, so choose wisely!
From either the home screen or your Timeline, firstly tap the transaction you wish to move:
Scroll to the bottom of the transaction and tap 'Go Back in Time' (under 'Transaction Features'):
Scroll along the carousel to select the card you want to move the transaction to. The new card must be verified and in the same currency as either the original card or the currency originally billed.
Once you have confirmed that you would like to move the transaction, you will receive confirmation. Please note you can only ever move a transaction once.
Please note, for a period of 3-5 working days, it will appear as if you have been charged twice until the refund is processed to your underlying account of the first card.