When receiving a refund the transaction will be updated as an additional line item in your statement. If the transaction is reversed it should show as deleted.
Articles in this section
- What is Xero?
- How do I connect Curve to my Xero account?
- What is the “Curve Holding Account”?
- What happens when I make a purchase through Curve on an account connected to Xero?
- How do Curve transactions appear in Xero?
- How do I know if a Curve purchase has been sent to Xero?
- What happens in Xero if I take a picture of a receipt for a purchase in Curve?
- What happens if I make a personal purchase with a business account connected to Xero?
- What happens if I have made a business purchase on my personal card?
- Can I “Go Back in Time” to/ from a card connected to Xero?