Curve is currently available to all 31 countries within the European Economic Area (EEA). We're also looking to launch in the USA in 2020, so keep an eye on our social media channels!

You also need to have at least your first payment card be issued from one of the following countries in the EEA. This card will also need to be a Mastercard® or Visa debit or credit card.

The following is a list of eligible EEA countries:

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • United Kingdom (excluding Crown Dependencies: Jersey, Guernsey and the Isle of Man)

To order your Curve card debit card, download the Curve app on iOS and Android.


“The Curve card and E-money is issued by Curve OS Limited (company No. 09523903) authorised in the UK by the Financial Conduct Authority to issue electronic money (firm reference number 900926). Mastercard® is a registered trademark of Mastercard International Incorporated."